The Paper Source VIRTUAL Note Symposium 2020 (Ended)

OCTOBER 1-3, 2020, At Your House!

Discover how to find, buy and broker real estate notes — performing and non-performing — and under the radar cash flows.

Learn how to create multiple streams of income.

Use your IRA for tax-free profits from notes and real estate.

“‘I speak from experience….This is the most informative conference ON ANY SUBJECT I have ever attended.  This is BY FAR the most informative and productive note conference you will EVER attend! I’ll be there for the third time because I simply can’t afford to miss it.”

Edward Berlinski

MBA, Wharton Business School

“Everyone I talk to says this is THE pinnacle of note events in the country. If anyone is considering coming to the Paper Source Note Symposium, I would tell them: This is the one. Don’t miss out on this conference. Make sure you take part.”

Eddie Wilson

CEO, Think Realty, American Association of Private Lenders, LoanMLS

What we try to do at the Paper Source Note Symposium is to get people to teach who are actually in the note business, not the seminar business.  Having been in the note business since the 1980’s, we know who the real players are.  I talk them into coming out of their offices to teach for us, and then they go back to their note businesses. They’re not on a seminar circuit 100% of the time for sure. We like to get real people there, people who DO what they rarely teach.”

W. J. Mencarow (President of The Paper Source)

Kerrville, TX

The Only Continuing Education For Note Professionals ™

The experts agree, the cash flow note business is coming back stronger than ever. Are you ready to take advantage of the avalanche? Whether you’re a newbie or pro, investor, broker or both, this symposium will give you great new ideas. The Paper Source has been teaching note investors since 1987.

  • DISCOVER how to find, buy and broker real estate notes — performing and non-performing — NO SALES PITCHES!
  • LEARN how to create multiple streams of income.
  • MAXIMIZE your IRA for tax-free profits from notes and real estate.
  •  CREATE multiple streams of income and new profit centers.
  •  NETWORK on the members-only private group and create friendships that could prove invaluable.
  • LEARN from seasoned experts who DO what they rarely teach.
  • Mind-blowing ways to achieve “impossible” yields.
  • Non-expiring access to all the videos + MP3s included! 

If you want to learn more about performing real estate notes before the event, or want a refresher course, get the Notes 101 video:  https://papersourceseminars.com/sop-101/

2020 Speakers

Jeff Armstrong

Jeff Armstrong

How I Have Found & Closed Over 2,000 Notes
Tom Henderson

Tom Henderson, “The Note Professor”

Tricks Of The Trade: Taking Your Note Investments To The Next Level
Gordon Moss

Gordon Moss

Survive And Thrive Through 2025
Paige Panzarello

Paige Panzarello, “The Cashflow Chick”

Do The Due: Due Diligence Musts
Bob Zachmeier

Bob Zachmeier

CORONA CHAOS! New Opportunities in a Crazy World!
Tracy Z Rewey

Tracy Z Rewey

A Lifetime Of Notes: Top Ten Lessons Learned in Five Different Decades
Fred Rewey

Fred Rewey

A Lifetime Of Notes: Top Ten Lessons Learned in Five Different Decades
Fred Moskowitz

Fred Moskowitz

Profiting From Non-Performing Notes (Panelist)
Dave Krunic

Dave Krunic

How To Choose The Best Notes
Nathan Turner

Nathan Turner

Who's on First - Five case studies ranging from a Strike out to a Home Run and how to learn from them
Sándor Lau

Sándor Lau

Confessions of a Recovering Landlord: Notes on seven years in the distressed mortgage business
Joe H. Dickerson

Joe H. Dickerson

2/10 Of A Second Changed Everything -- Judgment Enforcement Opportunities Are Now Significantly Improved
Bob Malecki

Bob Malecki

Maximizing Your IRA With Notes And Real Estate (Moderator)
Belinda Savage

Belinda Savage

Maximizing Your IRA With Notes And Real Estate (Panelist)
Thomas Schmidt

Thomas Schmidt

Maximizing Your IRA With Notes And Real Estate (Panelist)
Jason DeBono

Jason DeBono

Maximizing Your IRA With Notes And Real Estate (Panelist)
Will Henning

Will Henning

Did You Look Under the Hood? False Assumptions and Your True Yield
Toby Mathis, Esq.

Toby Mathis, Esq.

Tax & Asset Protection Strategies For Note Investors
Byron Rouda

Byron Rouda

Opportunities In Business Notes
Marc Rouda

Marc Rouda

Opportunities In Business Notes
Jeff Spiegel

Jeff Spiegel

Tax Strategies For Distressed Debt Investors
Jack Krupey

Jack Krupey

Profiting From Non-Performing Notes (Moderator)
Gabe Kass

Gabe Kass

Profiting From Non-Performing Notes (Panelist)
Sherman Arnowitz

Sherman Arnowitz

Profiting From Non-Performing Notes (Panelist)
Abhi Golhar

Abhi Golhar

How to Leverage Technology & Get More Leads in 2021
Matthew Kelley

Matthew Kelley

Secrets, Sources & Investing Updates
Bill Mencarow

W. J. Mencarow

Your Host

Gold Sponsors

Evergreen Note Servicing
NuView Trust Company
First National Acceptance Company
County Records Research

Silver Sponsors

Mainstar Trust
Reliant Financial
Realnumberz
Anderson Advisors
Mortgage Lender Services
O’Kelley & Sorohan, Attorneys at Law, LLC
Paperstac
Security Financial Services
 M2 Trust Services and Revival Brothers  M2 Trust Services banner

Schedule

11:00 a.m. Eastern
10:00 a.m. Central
9:00 a.m. Mountain
8:00 a.m. Pacific
Paige Panzarello: “Do The Due — Due Diligence Musts”
CashflowChick.com
Noon Eastern
11:00 a.m. Central
10:00 a.m. Mountain
9:00 a.m. Pacific
Bob Zachmeier: “CORONA CHAOS! New Opportunities in a Crazy World!”
NoteCarry.com
1:00 p.m. Eastern
Noon Central
11:00 a.m. Mountain
10:00 a.m. Pacific
Tom Henderson: “Taking Your Note Investments To The Next Level”
HPNOTES.com
TWO AND A HALF-HOUR PRESENTATION
3:30 p.m. Eastern
2:30 p.m. Central
1:30 p.m. Mountain
12:30 Pacific
Will Henning: “Did You Look Under the Hood?
False Assumptions And Your True Yield”
FNACbrokers.com
HALF HOUR PRESENTATION
4:00 p.m. Eastern
3:00 p.m. Central
2:00 p.m. Mountain
1:00 p.m. Pacific
Dave Krunic: “How To Choose The Best Notes”
ReliantFinancial.com
HALF HOUR PRESENTATION
4:30 p.m. Eastern
3:30 p.m. Central
2:30 p.m. Mountain
1:30 p.m. Pacific
Fred & Tracy Z Rewey: “A Lifetime Of Notes —
Top Ten Lessons  Learned in Five Different Decades”
NoteInvestor.com

 

11:00 a.m. Eastern
10:00 a.m. Central
9:00 a.m. Mountain
8:00 a.m. Pacific
Gordon Moss: “Survive And Thrive Through 2025”
RealEstateandNoteInvesting.com
TWO HOUR PRESENTATION
1:00 p.m. Eastern
Noon Central
11:00 a.m. Mountain
10:00 a.m. Pacific
Panel: “Profiting From Non-Performing Notes”
Jack Krupey (moderator), jkaminvestments.com
Gabe Kass, SurfCityInvestors.com
Fred Moskowitz, LibertiesManagement.com
Sherman Arnowitz, keyholefinancial.com
2:00 p.m. Eastern
1:00 p.m. Central
Noon Mountain
11:00 a.m. Pacific
Joe Dickerson: “2/10ths Of A Second Changed Everything —
Judgment Enforcement Opportunities Are Now Significantly Improved”
FinancialForensicServices.com
3:00 p.m. Eastern
2:00 p.m. Central
1:00 p.m. Mountain
Noon Pacific
Jeff Spiegel, CPA: “Tax Strategies For Investors In Distressed Debt”
4:00 p.m. Eastern
3:00 p.m. Central
2:00 p.m. Mountain
1:00 p.m. Pacific
Jeff Armstrong: “How I Have Found & Closed Over 2,000 Notes”
ArmstrongCapital.com
5:00 p.m. Eastern
4:00 p.m. Central
3:00 p.m. Mountain
2:00 p.m. Pacific
Nathan Turner: “5 Case Studies From A Strikeout To A Home Run —
And How To Learn From Them”
CanadianNoteGuy.com

 

11:00 a.m. Eastern
10:00 a.m. Central
9:00 a.m. Mountain
8:00 a.m. Pacific
Sándor Lau: “Confessions of a Recovering Landlord —
Notes on 7 Years in the Distressed Mortgage Business”
NotedFinancial.com
Noon Eastern
11:00 a.m. Central
10:00 a.m. Mountain
9:00 a.m. Pacific
Panel “Maximizing Your IRA With Notes & Real Estate”
Bob Malecki (moderator): rcm.company
Jason DeBono: nuviewira.com
Tom Schmidt: MainstarTrust.com
Belinda Savage: m2trustservices.com
1:00 p.m. Eastern
Noon Central
11:00 a.m. Mountain
10:00 a.m. Pacific
Abhi Golhar: “How to Leverage Technology
& Enhance Your Business”
AbhiGolhar.com
HALF HOUR PRESENTATION
1:30 p.m. Eastern
12:30 p.m. Central
11:30 p.m. Mountain
10:30 p.m. Pacific
Byron and Marc Rouda: “Buying Seller-Financed Business
Notes in the Time of Covid-19”
secfin.com
HALF HOUR PRESENTATION
2:00 p.m. Eastern
1:00 p.m. Central
Noon Mountain
11:00 a.m. Pacific
Matthew Kelley: “Secrets, Sources & Investor Updates”
3:00 p.m. Eastern
2:00 p.m. Central
1:00 p.m. Mountain
Noon Pacific
Toby Mathis, Esq. “Protect Your Paper —
Tax & Asset Protection Strategies For Note Investors”
AndersonAdvisors.com
TWO HOUR PRESENTATION
5:00 p.m. Eastern
4:00 p.m. Central
3:00 p.m. Mountain
2:00 p.m. Pacific
Jeff Armstrong: “Putting It All Together — Your Game Plan”
ArmstrongCapital.com

 

Get updates on The Paper Source Note Symposium!

* indicates required

Phrases that combine the words “cash flow” “cash flows” “cash flow professionals” “notes” “note industry” and/or “note business” with “continuing education” are trademarks of The Paper Source, Inc. and cannot legally be used without permission.

CLOSE
CLOSE
Malcare WordPress Security